Staff

Maria O'Callaghan-Cassidy

Maria O’Callaghan-Cassidy

Senior Director, Operations
ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-1292

KLeonard (Small) (WinCE)

Kristina Leonard

Associate Director, Scheduling Services
leonardk@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-9398

Ryan Rose

Senior Associate Director, Projects & Engineering
ryanrose@wharton.upenn.edu
215-573-6354

Joseph A. Birster

Senior Associate Director, Facilities
birster@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-4182

Brendan O’Neill

Academic Scheduling Administrator
woneill@wharton.upenn.edu
215-746-7423

Andrew Turzanski

Building Manager
mailto:aturz@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-8656

Tara Carroll

Senior Scheduling Coordinator
tfleming@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-5065

Chris Ferraiolo

Building Manager
ferraioc@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-9584

Greg HawkinsGreg Hawkins

Customer Support Representative
hawkinsg@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-2575

Michah Mack

Building Manager
mack@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-9887

Jane AbernethyJane Abernethy

Building Services Representative
abernetj@wharton.upenn.edu
215-746-8351

Lamont Keyes

Mailroom Coordinator
keyesl@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-778

David Mazzocco

Associate Director, Sustainability and Projects
davidmaz@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-9634