Operations Staff

Chris-Adams-cropped

Chris Adams

Building Manager
adamscm@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-9887

joeseph-birster

Joseph A. Birster

Senior Associate Director, Facilities
birster@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-4182

No_pic

Tara Carroll

Senior Scheduling Coordinator
tfleming@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-5065

chris-ferraiolo

Chris Ferraiolo

Building Manager
ferraioc@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-9584

Greg-Hawkins

Greg Hawkins

Senior Customer Support Representative
hawkinsg@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-2575

lamont-keyes

Lamont Keyes

Mailroom Coordinator
keyesl@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-7780

kristina-leonard

Kristina Leonard

Associate Director, Scheduling Services
leonardk@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-9398

Miguel Martinez-cropped

Miguel Martinez

Associate Director of Projects
migm@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 573-6354

Brendan-Oneill

Brendan O’Neill

Academic Scheduling Administrator
woneill@wharton.upenn.edu
215-746-7423

Michael Panna

Michael Panna

Building Manager
mpanna@wharton.upenn.edu

No_pic

Joe Rouse

Event Operations Manager
rousej@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-2942

Jessy Silva

Jessyca Silva

Customer Support Services Manager
jesilva@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.2575

Andrew-Turzanski

Andrew Turzanski

Building Manager
aturz@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-8656

Will Shelley

Willard Shelley

Wharton Security Director
Allied Universal
215‐898‐2300